Release Day for Moments of Self: Volume Two

Moments of Self Volume TwoToday is the release day for the paperback version of Moment of Self: Volume Two. The paperback consists of five chapbooks –  The Words of Morning, The Eulogies of Dream, The Solitude of Harvest, The Mirth of Equinox, and The Embrace of Solstice – which were previously released and continue to be available as 99 cent Kindle books.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s