Chained Ophelia


  • The $30.00 Paperback is available through Amazon and CreateSpace
  • The $8.99 eBook will be available for Kindle soon

Chained Ophelia is a collection of 476 poems written between 1994 and early 2011. These poems were previously published in The Heart of Autumn, The Soul of Winter, The Tears of Spring, The Breath of Summer, Little Lines I Shared with Death, The Kisses of Midnight, The Poisons of Noon, The Songs of Dusk, The Blood of Night, The Visions of Dawn, The Words of Morning, The Eulogies of Dream, The Solitude of Harvest, The Mirth of Equinox, and The Embrace of Solstice.